1 February 2018

  The Greenlandic representative is selected by the Greenlandic Minister of Culture. 

Board meetings are held every 6 months – one meeting in Copenhagen around New Years and one meeting in Greenland after the summer holidays.

Board 2018 – 2020

Member & Board Leader 
Uffe Most / Denmark

Member & Second Board Leader
Pipaluk Lykke / Greenland

Sóley Danielsen / The Faroe Islands
Joachim Thibblin / Finland
Þórgnýr Dýrjforð / Iceland

Osiel Ibáñez / Sweden
Janne Gro Rygg / Norway
Pia-Maria Norrmnén / Åland